Affairs of the Heart

Affairs of the Heart In Affairs of the Heart three of Nicola Yeager s best loved romantic comedies are brought together in a dazzling collection of warm and witty romantic comedies Summer Loving Saskia Lucas is on yet a

  • Title: Affairs of the Heart
  • Author: Nicola Yeager
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 118
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • In Affairs of the Heart , three of Nicola Yeager s best loved romantic comedies are brought together in a dazzling collection of warm and witty romantic comedies.Summer Loving Saskia Lucas is on yet another luxury summer holiday in an exotic location This time it s in the Algarve, in the south of Portugal She s with Franklin, the man that she likes to refer to as her pIn Affairs of the Heart , three of Nicola Yeager s best loved romantic comedies are brought together in a dazzling collection of warm and witty romantic comedies.Summer Loving Saskia Lucas is on yet another luxury summer holiday in an exotic location This time it s in the Algarve, in the south of Portugal She s with Franklin, the man that she likes to refer to as her provider Or as some might say, her Sugar Daddy A wealthy businessman, and close on forty years older than her, Franklin and Saskia have little in common Apart from a taste for the finer things in life.Two years into the relationship, Saskia has expensive clothes, the latest handbags, lots of shoes, perfect blonde hair and new boobs Everything she ever wanted.Except for love Unknown to Franklin, Saskia is still nursing a broken heart from a relationship she had when she was only nineteen with a surfer named Kirstan And when Franklin abandons Saskia for a couple of days to play golf she decides to book some surfing lessons.But she is in for a shock One that will change her life forever.Will Saskia get her happily ever after and realise there may be to life than money and shoes Or is loving sometimes just for the summer The Spa Day Every woman deserves a good pampering from time to time.At least, that is what Holly Nightingale thinks.A hard working nurse, she decides to give herself a treat and books herself in for three days at Willows, a posh health farm in Surrey She s looking forward to day after day of skin treatments, dips in the hot tub, and relaxing sessions with the handsome masseurs But not everything is perfect.Her fianc Clive is working in Hong Kong But why does he spend so much time in the Far East What is he up to As Holly sits by the spa with the pampered, unfaithful wives of the Home Counties, she starts to wonder what kind of married life she is about to embark on Will Clive ruin Holly s Spa Day Picture Imperfect Chloe Dixon is a struggling artist in her early thirties She s lived with her boyfriend Mark for almost two years and things seem to be going smoothly Then one day Mark unexpectedly announces that he s going on holiday to Greece for a week with an old friend and a couple of girls And suddenly the Picture is far from Perfect Mark insists the holiday will be quite innocent And Chloe trusts him.But can any woman really trust her boyfriend cavorting around a Greek island with another woman And is she being unreasonable to think that this might not be a very nice thing to do to your girlfriend As Chloe completes her latest canvas, she starts to wonder if this is the moment to take Mark out of the picture completely Affairs of the Heart is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jane Greend those looking for the perfect summer read

    • Free Read [Business Book] ↠ Affairs of the Heart - by Nicola Yeager ↠
      118 Nicola Yeager
    • thumbnail Title: Free Read [Business Book] ↠ Affairs of the Heart - by Nicola Yeager ↠
      Posted by:Nicola Yeager
      Published :2019-09-08T14:26:02+00:00

    About “Nicola Yeager

    • Nicola Yeager

      Nicola Yeager Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Affairs of the Heart book, this is one of the most wanted Nicola Yeager author readers around the world.

    599 thoughts on “Affairs of the Heart

    • This is in fact a collection of three novellas, ideal for picking up when you want a light-hearted read.In the first story, ‘Summer Loving’ it would appear that Saskia has everything she could possibly want – all courtesy of her ‘Sugar Daddy’ Franklin. During a holiday to the Algave, Saskia realizes that there are some things that just can’t be bought. I loved the way her character develops and the interaction between Saskia and the woman Franklin leaves behind to report back on her. [...]


    • When i first started reading this book i was not expecting to be 3 in one. Half way through the book the first story ends very quick and quite strangely. Not something that im really interested.




    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *